Journey of Freedom

Standard

Dear Readers:

I woke up this morning spaced out and completely ungrounded. I meditated, did yoga and created powerful affirmations to invoke my Presence here. I felt my layers surfacing in my physical body and it showed up as being spaced out (not wanting to feel it) or in my head instead of fully present.

So I realized why this was occurring and it was all related to my business. My vision of freedom, success and living as a Sovereign Goddess is truly a large creation and requires my full steadfast commitment to integrate, embody and express same no matter what discouraging thought may surface. Laziness is not an option or is mediocrity to my Higher Self. I must dive into my darkness and transform it without hesitation or fear. I am grateful that I have a support system of aware beings that are also fully committed to their true self and in this business.

Image

The pathway of freedom requires courage and focus to maintain the vision of one’s ideal reality. Ultimately, my dream is to be the full expression of my True Authentic Self, mastery over my identities, and oneness for humanity. I believe that to achieve any change in my immediate world or in the entire consciousness of humanity, the change MUST begin with me. We are more powerful that we can imagine. When we express and achieve freedom, we can help others who are bound by the chains of ignorance and have fallen asleep to their true self.

My Golden City vision/ Enlightened Humanity is where everyone lives in Oneness as  Sovereign Abundant God Beings expressing themselves uniquely offering their gift to the world in true harmony and peace with all life forms. Full expression of one’s True Authentic Self is FREEDOM. There is no other way in my viewpoint. Any other is an illusion. What is your vision for your ideal life/reality? Please feel free to share below in the comments section. I love connecting with the entire global vision of beings here to make a difference.

Image

 

It is truly liberating when you do not have to punch a clock or answer to a boss at work, or give time for money. Thats a limiting deal that creates frustration especially when one has to wait for another to promote him/her for an increase in pay. Most people live this lifestyle or worse, and in their world they feel there is no other way. YES THERE IS. 

A friend of mine in NY called me the other day and said her job laid her off through fucking email! WOW. They did not even have the courtesy to meet with her in person and give her that respect and appreciation for the service that she had offered. She felt as if she had no power in that moment, like it was stripped from her. Why? Because she was working for someone else instead of working for herself and therefore she was at the effect of her own creation. By all means, I totally respect a day job, that also offers growth and everyone has people to meet and karma to clear. However, I saw first hand again why freedom is so important to me. As a friend, I shared with her another medium where she could create residual income on the side while she worked her other full time job. It doesn’t matter to me which avenue/medium people choose, as long as in the long run, we realize that working for money is being a slave to it. Rather, create a creation where money works for you effortlessly. Work to learn and play and be of service. Now that is my ideal!

Building residual income through any channel is truly a pathway of freedom for those who have the courage and endurance to make it work, an unfailing persistence that reaps success. I desire freedom in finances, freedom of my time, freedom to create, freedom to have a healthy lifestyle, freedom to travel on vacations, freedom to help others, freedom to do and be everything. On earth, a wealthy channel of unlimited flow requires detoxification and purification of one’s consciousness. I am willing to do it. You know why? Because my vision is not for self alone. My vision is for the entire universe. It’s larger than my physical wants or needs. I desire to empower others through my writing, speech, healing, business and in any other way I can.

Here are my awarenesses thus far:

Building a business starts from within. The business is not outside, it is inside, no matter which type of business you are creating.Building a team through network marketing is not about convincing another person that your way is the best, but rather supporting them in re-discovering their passion and offering a possible solution/ vehicle in which they can create same.

This morning I was showering and observed my consciousness saying, “building residual income requires me to depend on others and its frustrating”. I felt helpless and defeated by my own thoughts. They were not empowering but rather limiting and discouraging. I could hear the entire stream of limiting beliefs that followed behind it, yet it remained silent in my consciousness. Very interesting. I had to dig further to truly get to the root, otherwise I would have only discovered only a piece of how I was truly feeling inside.

I chose to shift this by affirming the truth that success, no matter what vehicle or medium, is truly dependent on who I AM BEING. It has nothing to do with the medium (e.g. distributor sales, network marketing, real estate, standard business etc).  Why? When we truly believe 100% that everything we create must  first exist within then it is easier to command. It’s not the other way around. Success, freedom, or any other desired goal must be created first from the space of pure awareness, nothingness and then focused into the realms of matter within the physical body before it can have a magnetizing charge to attract that feeling, experience or something to you. The creation from our Source self is created within the physical body and is then projected into the outer world. At the end of it all, we desire to FEEL something and that’s why we create.

Being patient with myself is also another realization. My ego wants everything now now now. Yet, it fails to see that the gift, wisdom and growth is in the journey, not the end result. It is who I become during the process of building my business that is priceless, no matter what the outcome. 

ImageDue to my nature and my unwillingness to settle in the old way of being, I have chosen a vehicle that offers the capacity for ginormous soul growth and freedom in all areas. More so, building relationships, networking, sharing and inspiring others to take that leap of faith in themselves to pursue their goals and passions despite the inward battle and the noise from family/loved ones is in itself enriching and fulfilling. I love people and love to have conversations. 

For those of you on the journey of freedom, please feel free to share your experiences and/or comments.  I would love to hear from you.

With Love

Toni-Ann

 

Leave a comment